Contact Donald R. Weaver Insurance, Inc.
Donald R. Weaver Insurance, Inc.

493 Locust Avenue, Washington, PA 15301
Phone: 724-225-4580
Fax: 724-228-6529
Email (General Inquiries Only): info@drwinsurance.com


Meet Our Team

Joshua Hall
Personal Insurance – Sales
josh@drwinsurance.com

Emily Yonish
Personal Insurance – CSR
emily@drwinsurance.com

Jerilyn Weber
Administrative Assistant
jerilyn@drwinsurance.com

Luke Silveira
Business Insurance – Sales
luke@drwinsurance.com

Gary Weber
Business Insurance – Sales
gary@drwinsurance.com

Julie Kler
Business Insurance – CSR
julie@drwinsurance.com

Carl Neishloss
 Life and Health Insurance

Brian Hillbery
Life and Health Insurance

 



David Weaver
Owner & Business Insurance – Sales
david@drwinsurance.com

Linda Weaver
Owner & Office Manager
linda@drwinsurance.com


For Life Insurance inquiries, please contact lifeinsurance@drwinsurance.com

For Health Insurance inquiries, please contact healthinsurance@drwinsurance.com

DISCLOSURE  Please be advised that we cannot add, delete, modify, bind or cancel coverage via email or voicemail.  Also, please note that email is not a secure form of communication.  Do not include sensitive information such as financial account numbers, social security numbers, birthdates, etc. on any of the email addresses on this page.